

BBEC Governing Body

	First Appointed	Term From	Term To
Staff (Support) Governor			
Julie Benn	9 Oct 18	20 Oct 22	19 Oct 26
Staff (Teaching) Governor			
Simon Hume	9 Oct 18	20 Oct 22	19 Oct 26
Parent Governor Peter Jenson	9 Mar 21	9 Mar 21	8 Mar 25
Teter Jenson	3 Widi 21	3 Widi 21	o Iviai 23
Trust Governors	4.0	4.0	
Sara Morrissey	1 Sept 20	1 Sept 20	31 Aug 24
Neil Margerison	29 June 22	29 June 22	28 June 26
Aleem Bashir	6 July 21	6 July 21	5 July 25
Julia Wilcox	1 Sept 20	1 Sept 20	31 Aug 24
	1000120	1 00pt 20	317108 21
Thomas Hainsworth	4 Oct 2023	4 Oct 2023	3 Oct 2027
Lance Harden	4.0 -1.2022	4.0 -1.2022	2 0 4 2027
James Hunter	4 Oct 2023	4 Oct 2023	3 Oct 2027
Mohammed Wahajuddin	2 Oct 2024	2 Oct 2024	1 Oct 2028
Henry Carter	5 Feb 2025	5 Feb 2025	4 Feb 2029
Christine Day	5 Feb 2025	5 Feb 2025	4 Feb 2029
	2 : 3.2 = 3.2	2 : 3.2 = 3.2	3.2 _323
Toni Denton	5 Feb 2025	5 Feb 2025	4 Feb 2029











BBEC Governing Body

Malachi Swen

5 Feb 2025

5 Feb 2025 4 Feb 2029

Ex-Officio

Andrew Taylor

1 Sept 22







