

	First Appointed	Term From	Term To
Staff (Support) Governor			
Julie Benn	9 Oct 18	20 Oct 22	19 Oct 26
Staff (Teaching) Governor			
Simon Hume	9 Oct 18	20 Oct 22	19 Oct 26
Parent Governor Peter Jenson	9 Mar 25	9 Mar 25	8 Mar 29
		5 10121	
Trust Governors			
Sara Morrissey	1 Sept 20	1 Sept 20	31 Aug 24
Neil Margerison	29 June 22	29 June 22	28 June 26
Aleem Bashir	6 July 21	6 July 21	5 July 25
	1 Cont 20	1 Cont 20	21 4
Julia Wilcox	1 Sept 20	1 Sept 20	31 Aug 24
Thomas Hainsworth	4 Oct 2023	4 Oct 2023	3 Oct 2027
James Hunter	4 Oct 2023	4 Oct 2023	3 Oct 2027
Mohammed Wahajuddin	2 Oct 2024	2 Oct 2024	1 Oct 2028
	2 000 2024	2 000 2024	1 000 2020
Henry Carter	5 Feb 2025	5 Feb 2025	4 Feb 2029
Christine Day	5 Feb 2025	5 Feb 2025	4 Feb 2029
Toni Denton	5 Feb 2025	5 Feb 2025	4 Feb 2029





Malachi Swen

5 Feb 2025

5 Feb 2025 4 Feb 2029

Ex-Officio

Andrew Taylor

1 Sept 22

